Check out what people say about us
Qype www.qype.co.uk
freeindex www.freeindex.com
While your there why not write a review for us.
   
Artist Link
Paul Booth www.darkimages.com
Bob Tyrell http://bobtyrrell.com
Robert Hernandez www.r hernandez tattoos.com
Mike DeVries www.mdtattoos.com
Alex De Pase www.alexdepasetattoo.com
Marcus Kuhn www. marcuskuhn .com
Nikko Hurtado www.ignitiontattoo.com
Guy Aitchison www.hyperspacestudios.com
Roman www.artisticelementtattoos.com
Shige www.yellowblaze.net
Bez www.triplesixstudios.co.uk
Terry Fuller www.fullonink.com
Bara www.tattoomagic.net
Phil Kyle www.magnumopustattoo.com
Jo Harrison www.modernbodyart.co.uk
 
Magazines
Tattoo revolution www.tattoorevolutionmagazine.com
Total Tattoo www.totaltattoo.co.uk
Skin Deep www.skindeep.co.uk
Tattoo Life www.tattoolife.com
International Tattoo www.internationaltattooart.com
Bizarre www.bizarre mag.com
 
Idea Sites
www.bmezine.com
www.deviantart.com
www.thepinupfiles.com
www.bing.com
www.acidfonts.com
www.dafont.com
 
Other
Diamond jims emporium www.diamondjim.co.uk
Custom Coach Trimming www.customcoachtrimming.co.uk
Flathead Pinstriping www.flatheadpinstriping.co.uk
Gary Steer www.garysteer.co.uk
devils ride www.devilsride.com
Head Candy http://headkandyhairdressing.com